The New Classic

I love mixing old vintage style with new modern pieces. I describe my personal style the perfect mix of both. This could be why I was so pleased when I found the bags at the cambridge satchel co.  They have a very olden-day vibe with a modern twist. They are each custom handmade to order, come in awesome colors, and cost under $100! You can even get them  engraved.

I have not ordered one yet, because I’m torn between the three choices above. I love the bright neon yellow, and think that it would certainly be something different to add to my closet. Then again, I could always buy the simple black satchel, which might come in use more. Most of all, I’m leaning towards the bright purple. I think it would be a great way to add a burst of color to any outfit.

Although, I might just have to purchase two, because the metallic satchel is a definite statement!

Leave a Reply

