Fabulous Friday Night Nails

Opi nail colors (left to right)- Save Me, Metallic 4 Life, Rainbow Connection, Last Friday Night)

It’s finally Friday and I could not be happier. Even though this was only a 4 day week, I feel as though the weekend was so long ago. I can’t wait to see friends and family this weekend, and more importantly, catch up on some Zzzzz.  I’ve been so lazy lately and concentrated on school work. This was probably why I was so pleased to find vibrant and exciting colors like these to help wake me up! These are definitely “Friday colors.” My favorite is the Rainbow Connection: Muppet inspired color. I love the thick rainbow sparkle coat and how it makes everything an event. I can’t wait to go try these colors out for myself!

Leave a Reply

