Store of the Day- Zara

Sometimes that rare occasion comes around in which you have a wallet full of money, and nowhere to spend it. Every store you go into has sold out of that “perfect item” or doesn’t have it in your size. Lucky for you there is Zara. I have always been able to count on this store for a great find at an even better price. Today I stumbled in there expecting to find a blazer or maybe a pair of shoes in which I could picture myself in, but no, I found so much more. Racks of sweaters for only $19, and piles of colored jeans for only $35! It was like heaven! I managed to purchase the two items below; a light green sweater along with lace shorts, and I can’t get over how cute they are. I cannot wait to wear both these items over the summer, and I might even have to bring them to Florida with me next week.

One thought on “Store of the Day- Zara

Leave a Reply

