Greetings From Florida!

Greetings from the 90 degree Florida weather. The sand is soft and white, the pina coladas have twisty straws, and a nice poolside chair is awaiting me in the shade (I burn too easily). Although I am terrible at packing, I think I got it down this time.  I stacked all my outfits together rather than my individual pieces of clothing.

I can’t get over how relaxed everyone here is, but at the same time, there is no shortage of excitement and or entertainment. Whether chilling poolside,  shopping, or visiting one of the delicious restaurants nearby, I can’t wait to explore and venture out.   The  next week or so goes sort of unplanned, but I can’t wait to update you every step of the way!

One thought on “Greetings From Florida!

Leave a Reply

