A Piece of Florida- Floral Print Jeans

Yesterday marked my first day back in NYC, and it could not have been gloomier. The weather was grey, dull, and rainy, and I was certainly in no mood to be back. Florida was so perfect and beautiful. I wish I could have spent the next few weeks there just relaxing, tanning, and taking in the warm weather. While in Florida, I tore through countless numbers of magazines, ripping out common trends I saw throughout; one of which was floral print jeans.

This popular spring trend will allow me to funnel my Florida thoughts into my clothing choices. When paired with white tees, simple cardigans, and everything in-between, floral print jeans are a statement piece to any look. They are the perfect Spring/Summer 2012 staple, and I cannot wait to buy myself a pair ASAP!

One thought on “A Piece of Florida- Floral Print Jeans

Leave a Reply

