Bare Wrists

Today the rare occasion came around when I looked down at my arms and they were completely empty.  One lone ponytail holder sat on my left wrist awaiting some friends to join him. I hate having bare wrists; I feel naked and exposed. I quickly rushed to my drawer and rummaged through my jewelry until I found a nice collection of friends to occupy my arm. The way I think of it is that there is always a little space on my arm for a bracelet, no matter what the occasion or outfit.

One thought on “Bare Wrists

  1. I GOT YOU THAT BRACELET!!
    I love the colorful watch you put up there – thats my favorite
    watches can be so boring. i like the bright plastic ones.

Leave a Reply

