Seven Sick Remedies

sick remedies
For the past few days I’ve been sick in bed. Nothing is more comforting than a good movie, some soft pillow’s and a nice cup of hot citrus tea. I recently just finished the book “The Perks of Being a Wallflower,” and still have yet to see the movie. The book was such a great, quick read which I highly recommend to everyone.  As I stay in bed all day,  make sure you check out my Fall Playlist below which is sure to get you in the mood for some R and R.

For my Fall Playlist CLICK HERE.

One thought on “Seven Sick Remedies

Leave a Reply

