Merry Christmas From thebasisnyc!

IMG_7377Seasons greetings thebasisnyc readers!

I hope all of you have had a meaningful and very merry Christmas. My day was filled with close family, and a lot of laughs. My family all got together at my home, and we spent the whole morning cooking for Christmas dinner. It’s such a great day because you can just hang around, eat yummy food, and open gifts. One of my favorite gifts I received was Grace Coddington’s biography which I’ve wanted ever since I heard her speak at Teen Vogue Fashion U. I can’t wait to read it in the new year.

Here’s to a Merry Christmas!

IMG_7413IMG_7427IMG_7430IMG_7446to view more of my pictures click here!

One thought on “Merry Christmas From thebasisnyc!

Leave a Reply

