6 Denim Jackets In Need Of A Home

Denim is one of my favorite materials (besides leather, of course). It is SO VERSATILE and can make every outfit look more put together, all while looking effortless. I currently own 4 denim jackets (yes it is a slight problem), but I am always on the lookout for more. I prefer darker denim because I think it looks a little more flattering, whereas light-wash denim can look almost too vintage.  Below are 6 denim jackets, all special in their own way, that must be adopted into my denim jacket family ASAP! denim
Top to Bottom, L to R: H&M $48, Rag & Bone $495, RVCS $144, Topshop $110, Madewell $94, Proenza Schouler $495
Leave a Reply

