Experimenting With Film Photography

40870017

A few weeks ago I bought myself a film camera; I haven’t been able to put it down ever since! I’ve been bringing it everywhere. I’ve been so attracted to film that I even signed up for a class at the ICP. I’ve only developed one roll thus far, even thought I’ve taken at least 4 rolls. Below are a few of my first pictures using film! Let me know what you think! For more pictures like these, check out my Flickr here.40870008 40870012 4087001540870026 40870029

P.S. I exchanged my Canon AE-1 for the more simple Pentax K1000. It’s much better.

Leave a Reply

