Keith Haring: done right by Uniqlo

A few months back when I saw Keith Haring’s phone cases being sold at Urban Outfitters I was overtaken with joy. Keith Haring is one of my favorite artists, so you can imagine how excited I was to see this new line with Uniqlo. The line features a collection of t-shirts by the artist priced at only $20. They are a super soft material and are just so incredibly perfect beyond words. I already have 2 and can’t wait to buy more!keith
One thought on “Keith Haring: done right by Uniqlo

Leave a Reply

