Gift Guide: Mother’s Day

It’s so difficult to channel all my feelings for my mom into one holiday and say “I appreciate you today.” I truly just appreciate everything she does for me every singe day of my life, and find it impossible to sum up  my feelings towards her in the 24 short hours of Mother’s Day. I continuously give thanks for how blessed I am to have a mother like my own, and one which I can call my best friend.
Tomorrow,  make sure you tell your mom how much she means to you by simply making her a crafty card or giving her a call! You can even make a cute little coupon with a “Redeem for a back massage” (or something along those lines) signed on it. If you would rather buy your mom a gift, there are some great gift ideas below!
Mothers Day

Cleobella Wallet, Dannijo bracelet, Balenciaga yellow gold jewelry, Kate Spade eyeglasses cases / Dannijo iPhone case, C. Wonder keychain,  Chanel perfume, Fresh lipcare, Origins body cleanser, Philosophy body wash, Hay Notes notebook, Threshold by Target soap dish, Penaligon’s candle

One thought on “Gift Guide: Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

