Neon Hippie

Hey guys,

I’m really excited to introduce a new segment on thebasisnyc! I was thinking about doing something like this a while ago, but I’ve never had the courage to go up to people and ask. Now that summer is coming, and I’ll be in NYC pretty much all of June/July, I figured I might as well (because what do I have to lose)! Anyway, It’s going to be a sort of street-style/picture profile of my friends and strangers. So without further adieu, here is my very first picture profile piece on my super groove friend Victoria!

Screen Shot 2013-05-18 at 9.10.32 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-18 at 9.11.04 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-18 at 9.11.28 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-18 at 9.12.23 PM

Dress: Urban Outfitters

Denim Jacket: Levi’s

Shoes: Steve Madden

Scarf: Gap

Glasses: Free People

Knee Brace: Doctor’s Office

Leave a Reply

