Happy Fourth Of July!!

I love July 4th because it is such an incredible spirited day. Everyone is wearing something red, white, or blue on the NYC streets, and everyone is happy to be off work.

Although I do not yet know how I will be spending the day, I can assume it will include BBQ by day and watching the fireworks at night. One thing that I can guarantee you is that I will be rocking my American flag shorts from Urban Outfitters I bought last year. If you are still in need of a little July 4th inspiration, check out the pieces below for some great holiday outfit ideas! 4th of JULY

Burberry shirt / Mango printed t shirt / Topshop jean shorts / Mara Hoffman swim suit / Superga Flat shoes / Converse shoes / Jeffrey Campbell High heels / Marc by Marc Jacobs wallet/ Givenchy cuff bracelet / Isabel Marant cuff / Valentino bracelet bangle / Elizabeth and James cuff/ Fisheye One Camera / Cutler and Gross retro sunglasses / Linda Farrow round metal frame sunglasses / Christian Dior Mascara/ NARS Cosmetics red lipstick / NARS Cosmetics eyeshadow  / Brandy Melville keychain
Leave a Reply

