Back To School… Ugh, Already?

Yup, it’s that time of year again… school. Pretty much everyone I know agrees this summer flew by so fast and wishes that it could go on for another few weeks. This year I am a senior and I am pretty eager to be done with High School and venture into the years of college that lie ahead. It’s pretty crazy to think how in a year from now I will be blogging from a completely new place, yet I don’t have the slightest idea where that may even be!

Anyway, I assume most people are relaxing during this last weekend of summer, however if you feel like doing some back to school shopping I hope that I can inspire you with some of the awesome items below. I think that they are pretty groovy for whatever age you may be!back to school
Leave a Reply

