Fools Gold

I can almost always count on Urban for amazing dresses, pants, and bags but I never have considered them a great place to find shoes. Most times, they don’t carry enough pairs in my size, or the shoes are way to boring and plain. Today, however, I found the piece of gold at the end of the rainbow… these crazy metallic oxford shoes. They are perfect for any season and would look great with leggings and a denim jacket, or just a short floral dress. They add the perfect amount of “fun” to any and every outfit and I am soooo glad I found them today. They also happen to match my wallet, which I ordered from Urban online recently. I have been using the same black wallet for  2 or 3 years now and it just recently broke. As I was browsing the SALE section online, I found this checkbook wallet for only $12. Yup, $12. It is large enough that you don’t have to bend your bills and it can fit every card I have. The best part is that it doesn’t look ridiculously huge from the outside, but inside it’s like a whole new world. Check out my gold pictures on the Squara app below (more on Squara tomorrow).

Screen Shot 2013-09-02 at 7.09.02 PMBuy the oxfords here and buy the wallet here.  (wallet is out of stock so I linked to something similar.)

 

Leave a Reply

