Follow Us: New Fork City

Living in NYC, I am surrounded by such incredible food choices each and every day. I have the world’s cuisine at walking distance from my apartment and such amazing options of what to eat. I think that it is about time that I share this food with the world, don’t you? 3 friends and I recently decided to start a food Instagram called New_Fork_City. It could be the Senioritis kicking in early, but if I do say so myself it’s going pretty well.  We started the Instagram account this past week and already have 450+ followers! If you have an Instagram you should definitely follow us; you can expect 3-4 photos of our daily dining’s each day. You should go check it out now, but if your phone isn’t handy I’ll give you a little sneak peek into our stomachs’ below…
Screen Shot 2013-11-18 at 11.43.53 PM

Leave a Reply

