Orange Is The New Black

Orange has always been on of my favorite colors. It is bright, bold, and fierce. Recently, I started watching the Netflix series Orange is The New Black, and it only took me 3 days to watch all 13 episodes of the 1st season. Let’s just say that during those three days, I didn’t leave the house much. Maybe it is the catching color of each character’s prison jumpsuit, or the fact that I will proudly be sporting orange for the next four years of college at Syracuse University, but either way I have been noticing more and more orange recently on the streets of NYC… and I LOVE IT!OITNB
bra: STELLA McCARTNEY, panty: STELLA McCARTNEY, sandals: Miista, sneaker: ASOS, bag: Rebecca Minkoff, bag: Valentino, wallet: ASOS, leather bracelet: Valentino, earrings: Oscar de la Renta, bracelet: Hermès, bangle: Valentino, bracelet: Kate Spade , beanie:ASOS, polish: Essie 
Leave a Reply

