4 TV Shows to Start Now

I am a lover of a good TV show. Here are 4 of my favorites and ones you should start ASAP!

If you love fantasy: start watching Game of Thrones.
The 4th season just finished airing and I am totally hooked.
My Rating: 4/5
Screen Shot 2014-07-09 at 8.56.47 PM If you love crime, drugs, and appreciate good acting: start watching Breaking Bad.
Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul are phenomenal actors.
My Rating: 5/5. The best show ever. It is so easy to appreciate its greatness.
Screen Shot 2014-07-09 at 8.53.57 PM If you like to laugh: start watching Arrested Development.
This is such funny show. It’s the type of show I can turn off for 3 months and then come back to it and still find it enjoyable.
My Rating: 3/5
Screen Shot 2014-07-09 at 8.59.32 PM If you like scary movies: start watching American Horror Story.
I started this show 3 weeks ago, and I am already 2 seasons deep. Each season has a different story, but uses the same actors/actresses. It is so entertaining and super creepy!
My Rating: 4/5
Screen Shot 2014-07-09 at 8.55.46 PM
Unless you’ve seen all 4 of these, I believe you have some TV shows to go watch. For now, let me know which is your favorite by taking the poll below.

Leave a comment